LFF Brand Spotlight!!!

Hello Hello Folks!

I recently came across the work of an incredible photographer and of course had to connect with her to get her take on personal branding and what it means to her.  Below, check out my interview with the fabulous Francesca Andre and be sure to check out her work via the sites highlighted.

Have a fabulous day!

FRANCESA ANDRE

Francesca

Photographer/Producer, FK Network

What does Living Fabulously Fierce Mean to You? Living the life that God meant for you to live…Living without any excuses and enjoying the whole journey.

If you had to describe your brand in three words, what would those three words be?

  • Professional
  • Reliable
  • Capturer of unforgettable moments and connections!

How do you actually define your personal brandI do photography.  Right now, it is mostly spot news…but I am reaching out to more corporate clients as well as establishing a wedding clientele.  I would add producer to that.  Currently, I am producing uplifting and very diverse stories about women…the goal is to connect women from different parts of the world and share their stories to inspire all.


How are you intentional about your brand?
I am intentional about everything that I do.   One of the intentions for my photography business is to consistently exceed client expectations and to never become too satisfied with my work.  I accept that there is always room to improve.

If there is anything you could do to either reinforce or enhance your brand, what would that be? I would take more risks and be more aggressive.

My brand is fabulously FIERCE? What is your brand? 
Fabulously Productive!  I incorporate photography and production into this. 

How do you recommend others stay true to themselves and live their personal brand? By doing what they are meant and created to do…and working hard to live their authentic selves.


Interesting Fact/Interest/Hobby/Something you think the LFF World to Know. Interesting hobby…? I need to really find a hobby.  I guess it is because all the projects that I am doing give me so much joy, growth and satisfaction. I will say an interesting hobby is dancing…I like to dance off beat…it makes me feel good and silly!

If there were one song on the soundtrack for the Fabulously Creative, what song would that be?
Mesi Lavi by Emeline Michel

Anything additional you’d like to share?  I’d like to share my websites.  Please visit FK Network…like the page on facebook and let’s inspire and get inspired!

One comment on “LFF Brand Spotlight!!!

Leave a Reply

